Random Things I Miss About Los Angeles

I’ve been living in New York for almost a year now, and I’ve been blessed to go back to Los Angeles exactly five times since I’ve moved here. (I guess I’ve been pretty spoiled.) While I FINALLY feel like I’m adjusting to life here in the Big Apple,  here are a couple of things that have been on my mind.

Random Things I Miss About LA
Hey Icon is closed,Wow !! Lets go 4 Tonight Kollaboration After Party @ Belasco

Tonight Come Party w/ CASSIE & LABRON JAMES @ THE BELASCO

Tonight Belasco Brings you Snoop Dog live on Stage.

Tonight, Dont miss out the Victoria Secret Asian Lingerie FASHION Show @ BELASCO

HELLO KITTY PARTY this Saturday! FREE HELLO KITTY STUFF FOR LADIES!

3 thoughts on “Random Things I Miss About Los Angeles

  1. Pingback: Random Things I Miss About Milan | characters & carry-ons

Leave a Reply

